SICK of all this shit !

Ahh, I know, I know. My updating this week should go to hell! I'm so tired and not just physically, but also mentally. Everyday is same old fucking shit and the same ugly faces and personalities that need to bury them selves somewhere before Karma reaches cause it's gonna hurt..

You want to seem happy in front of everyone each day with a fake smile plastered on your face with two faced people in front of you, acting like you're a damn special person to them. When you're in fact the only thing that gets mentioned when they're bullshitting.

Disappointments, disappointments, disappointments. All that I get these days...

Sometimes the person who's always there for other people need someone there for her. 


Kommentarer


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback