August 11th, 2011

Hey guys!!

Woke up a couple of minutes ago and getting ready for a day full of movies and chill. Staying with my cousins till late so don't expect something here. I'll throw in something later maybe.

One thing I want to remind you if is that here Canada it's 11: 16 am. And I'm betting that it's like 5:16 pm in Sweden. That's one of the problems, so I'm going to be awake at the most weirdest moments you'll think. But no worries, I'll update like usually!

I've been thinking of buying a camera lately! I've been interested in Photography since I was younger and now is my big chance since I can join a photography groupl in High School. Maybe take some awesome photos for the yearbook. Ahh, I don't know yet. Still thinking about it. What do you think?


Kommentarer


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback