I feel like me again.

So I took a break, I admit. Shit just got too much for me to handle. So I left. I made some points clear and I hope people follow them. I don't usually lose it easily, but last week was too much for me and I couldn't handle it anymore. I've been there for one person for more than six months, only caring for them. Only wanted them, and I still do, but it's like one week you mean everything to them and the next the leave you there trying to hold on to something that's not there. I hate it when people think that it's better to not show your feelings for someone, because you might get hurt. Truth is, you'll end up hurting someone else that's meaningful to you. Don't take my love to you for granted because if you know me then you know that I don't love easily.

I still haven't come up with an conclusion yet. I feel like I'm loving the person who hurts me, but hurting the person who loves me. Maybe they're both one person, together.. 
 
One thing that I'm sure of, I'm going to start living my life again. No more expectations, just go with the flow. So that I won't get disappointed. I really appreciate the people that have been there for me. I'm really thankful! I'm going to stop fighting for people's attention. Either you give me it or you don't, simple. I'm going to find a job, hopefully, cause I feel like blowing some money. I want to spend, but I don't want to waste, either..best solution; Get a job.

Most importantly: Stay classy, don't let anyone bring you down with what they say or think. You are you and we know very well people that wish that they could have you..! You are the life of the party and that's not a compliment, it's a FACT. Now go out there and get them. Leaving the speechless, kill them with a success and bury them with a smile.


Kommentarer


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback