I respect those who respect themselves

I feel a bit better today. I guess I just needed to let it all out. To face my problems and not just ignore them.  I've seen people that can't even respect themseves. Who can just make fun of others and not know what 'Enough' means. To talk shit about others like their back is a voice mail. Face you fucking problems and don't put them on other people's faces. Be honest with who you are and don't let some piece of shit let you down. There are these kind of people everywhere, honestly. So let's just ignore them all, shall we?

Heartbreak. Yeah, I can relate to this part. I've seen it so many times. Even experiencing it right now. When people you love don't even care about you. Mhm, ditto! But of they don't then it's not meant to be, right? Because if it is then it will happen, no matter what. And what if it all takes a turn and he starts caring and loving, all of a sudden and you live happily ever after. Or your feelings make a loop and go the opposite direction. One thing I know for sure is that I won't give up if he gives me his attention, because. Just because I'm not a person who gives up easily and even I would be surprsied by meyself, if I did give up I mean.

Right now, the only things that I can listen to is God and music (And then there's my mom whom I love more than anyone in this world). Love is something that's supposed to be beautiful, right? Then why the heck is so many people heartbroken out there?! Why do we love, get the shit thrown in our face and back stabbed by those who were supposed to "always be there for you!". If you can't keep a promise, don't make one. Cause someone's gonna get hurt in the end and it might now be you, but please show some respect...

People ask me why it's so hard to trust someone, I ask them why it's so hard to keep a promise. Yeah, if you really know me by now, you've figured out that I don't trust people. It's completely impossible to gain my trust. And if you did, then I shall congratulate you, and I will tell ya; I'm impressed. And PLEASE take care of my trust, because once you get it, it's so easy to loose.

Trust the person you love, and love the person you trust  


Kommentarer


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback