Introduction...

Hey!

Call me Yoyo and I'll tell you about this blog.

Started Ride Of My Life, because this is the time of my life that I want to remember. I live in Canada (moved here a year ago) and finished middle school, starting High School September 6th this year. Talk about exciting.
This is one of the reasons that I don't blog in Swedish. Prefer it in English, mainly because I don't have all of the Swedish letters on my keyboard ^^

Here you can look forward to read about daily stuff and some music tips and other fun stuff. Feel free to ask me anything (appropropriate) and comment. Read all of your comments and enjoy yourself here at Ride Of My Life.

*You might find some posts in Swedish*


Kommentarer


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback